March Madness Contest!

One lucky winner will win a bundle of prizes including:
3 x $5 gift cards, 9 x backlist ebooks, and 1 x audio code!


Participating authors:

Posy Roberts
Suki Fleet
Marie Sexton
Beth Laycock
David C Dawson
Pat Henshaw
Wendy Rathbone
Zoe Piper
Kindle Alexander
Teodora Kostova
Lillian Francis
Grace Kilian Delaney

Ends 23 March 00:00 GMT – winner randomly selected on 23 March at 9:00 GMT

About Jodi Payne