With BA Tortuga

Click a cover to view book information.

East Meets Westerns – Stand-alones (except Special Delivery-read after Wrecked)

East Meets Westerns “Shoe Books” – Stand-alones

Les’s Bar Series – Stand-alones

The Triskelion Series – Read in order

The Puzzles Series – Read in order

The Cowboy and the Dom Trilogy – Read in order

The Collaborations Series – Stand-alones